Bisa Kdei – Asew Ft. Mic Flammez

Bisa Kdei – Asew ft. Mic Flammez Mp3 Audio Download

Bisa Kdei newly released third studio Album titled “Highlife Konnect” here is a track titled “Asew” by Bisa Kdei featuring Mic Flammez.

The Album houses 15 complete tracks. which feature artiste from Ghana, Nigeria, Uganda and some other Africa country

Download & Enjoy Below!!!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bisa Kdei – Asew ft. Mic Flammez


Add a Comment
  1. دانلود رایگان سریال

    nice article tanks….

  2. I like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys
    to my own blogroll.

  3. I got this web site from my buddy who informed
    me concerning this web page and at the moment this
    time I am visiting this website and reading very informative content at this time.

  4. I really can’t believe how great this site is. Keep up the good work. I’m going to tell all my friends about this place.

  5. This site looks better and better every time I visit it. What have you done with this place to make it so amazing?!

  6. There is definately a great deal to find out about this topic.
    I really like all of the points you’ve made.

  7. I really like looking through an article that can make men and women think. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Naijashadow © 2018 Frontier Theme