FULL ALBUM: Jussie Smollett – Sum Of My Music

FULL ALBUM: Jussie Smollett – Sum Of My Music Mp3/Zip/Audio/stream/Download

Amazing star Jamal Sum Of My Music Album. Download full album Jussie Smollett (Jamal of Empire) Sum of My Music Full tracks mp3 Zip.

Empire tv series star actor Jussie Smollett a.k.a Jamal has released his debut album titled Sum of My Music.
The Mixtape contains 10 songs with the guest appearance from Swizz Beatz.

The actor, songwriter and singer announced earlier in the year that his debut album Sum of My Music would be dropped on 2nd March this year.

Download & Enjoy Below!!!


01. Jussie Smollett – Insecurities | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Jussie Smollett – Catch Your Eye (feat. Swizz Beatz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Jussie Smollett – Hurt People | DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Jussie Smollett – Ha Ha (I Love You) | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Jussie Smollett – Smile | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Jussie Smollett – Staycation | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Jussie Smollett – Don’t Go | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Jussie Smollett – What I Would Do | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. Jussie Smollett – Freedom | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jussie Smollett – I Know My Name | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Naijashadow © 2018 Frontier Theme